Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Litrice McClay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Litrice McClay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dionté Thompson

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable office. I receive excellent service from everyone I talk to each time I call this office. I’ve recommended others (family & friends) because of the positive experience I’ve had."

Ell Talbert

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's very professional. After the passing of my prior agent. She became my new agents and has been A1 on making sure things are in order and up to date."

David Leasure

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"it was very delightful to speak with (Latrice McClay) she was very professional and friendly. i am so glad that i transfered all my Policy to her office now i feel that i'm really am in good hands!"

Martinez Butler

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received thorough and efficient service!"

Fi Marie

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle C. Has been a blessing throughout my entire experience with State Farm. Currently double packaged with them Danielle was able to answer any and every question I've had with Professionalism and whatever she didn't know the answer to, she followed up with me in a fast turn around time. She treated me like I'm more than a number and I feel that is very important as a consumer. State farms Auto insurance has beat out all the competitor's. compared to what i was quoted elsewhere I am literally paying little to nothing for my auto insurance. Like a good neighbor state farm is truly there. Thanks Dani From SF."

Brandon Chism

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Litrice and her team are always willing to help! I recommend them to anyone seeking insurance!"

ericka gayden

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service skills and very helpful"

Robert Thomas

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Shanelle Stewart

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"If I could leave 10 stars I would! The entire staff has great customer service. They offer great rates & fantastic coverage!"

Brian Prince

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Litrice is a great communicator. Her office is very patient and took the time to answer all of my very tricky questions. I have given this office my home, auto, life, and retirement portfolios. Litrice emailed me just recently to tell me that I qualify for an additional 15% bundled service discount. That kind of follow-up and service is why I throw my full support behind Litrice."

Lea Nicole

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is wonderful. Incredibly understanding and patient. They worked with me every step of the way and made sure i understood every term of my policy. Grate rates, great coverage. Highly reccomend."