Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chaquita Johnson

Chaquita Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaquita Johnson
"Latrice is awesome! Thanks again for the exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Michael Little

Michael Little

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Little
"I found a few problems with my policy and the online app Erica did an excellent job on resolving all my issues. Great Agency Any Time I have a problem or question they always take care of me"
Profile photo of Erica Hamilton

Erica Hamilton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hamilton
"I had the pleasure to meet Litrice McClay about my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable about the type of insurance I need. I walked out completely satisified with her professionalism and service."
Profile photo of Kadija Redman

Kadija Redman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadija Redman
"Latrice was very professional and her knowledge of insurance information exceeded my Expectations. She answered all my questions and even advised me on information I never thought about. She is truly the reason Me and my family decided to go with State Farm and will continue with them."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Digby

Jacqueline Digby

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Digby
"I went into this State-farm looking for Insurance and I must say Ms. McClay was a gem to work with. She made sure all of my questions were answered before I left and her customer service was great. If I could give her more than five stars I would. I highly recommend this insurance company and ask for Ms. McClay."
Profile photo of Clarissa Hampton

Clarissa Hampton

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Hampton
"Litrice StateFarm is beyond helpful. Any issues or questions I have her and her staff always helps me out right away. No matter the time or day I’m always able to reach someone. I’m very satisfied with my agent."
Profile photo of Michaela Harbinson

Michaela Harbinson

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michaela Harbinson
"1 star is honestly too many (it's just there so the review can post). we have run into so many problems with this office/agent. we paid our insurance for 6 months up front, yet received multiple bills every few weeks asking for more money - none of which have ever shown up on the app, but are just billed to our home. at one point, we had received refund checks for an error made. months later I called to ask a question unrelated to billing and was told I owed hundreds of dollars from refunds I should not have received. within the same phone call my insurance was canceled and held hostage until I paid this bill that I had no notification of, causing me to communicate with the state about my now "illegal" vehicle that was uninsured. the office repeatedly dodged phone calls about bills throughout our time with them, and continued to only notify us of these bills through mail when we are active on the app. after having my insurance canceled, these bills became very scary to receive, as I felt like every time I received it, my insurance would be canceled again if I couldn't pay it. we paid our insurance 6 months up front because that is what we can do financially, so being hit with fruitless monthly bills was damaging to our wellbeing. unexpected bills close to $100 every few weeks is very harmful in an economy riddled with inflation that already makes it difficult to budget for. needless to say, we will not be renewing with this office."
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Garbage Incompetant insurance office. After you pay them for a 6 month policy they'll continue to send you a bill every 30-60 days for $60-$100 and make you call their terrible office and ask why. They'll even send you a "refund check" for way too much money and then after you've spent it already they will demand you pay them back and hold your policy in limbo until their mistake gets paid back. Avoid this incompetent office at all costs."
Profile photo of CanTrell Bonner

CanTrell Bonner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CanTrell Bonner
"This office provides exceptional service each time I’ve called."
Profile photo of Miles Turner

Miles Turner

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Turner
"Awesome customer service! I highly Recommend Litrice McClay for any insurance you need. A 5 Star Agent for sure!"
Profile photo of Jerald Digby

Jerald Digby

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Digby
"Thank you all for always being kind and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Dionté Thompson

Dionté Thompson

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dionté Thompson
"Friendly and knowledgeable office. I receive excellent service from everyone I talk to each time I call this office. I’ve recommended others (family & friends) because of the positive experience I’ve had."
Profile photo of Ell Talbert

Ell Talbert

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ell Talbert
"She's very professional. After the passing of my prior agent. She became my new agents and has been A1 on making sure things are in order and up to date."
Profile photo of David Leasure

David Leasure

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Leasure
"it was very delightful to speak with (Latrice McClay) she was very professional and friendly. i am so glad that i transfered all my Policy to her office now i feel that i'm really am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Fi Marie

Fi Marie

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fi Marie
"Danielle C. Has been a blessing throughout my entire experience with State Farm. Currently double packaged with them Danielle was able to answer any and every question I've had with Professionalism and whatever she didn't know the answer to, she followed up with me in a fast turn around time. She treated me like I'm more than a number and I feel that is very important as a consumer. State farms Auto insurance has beat out all the competitor's. compared to what i was quoted elsewhere I am literally paying little to nothing for my auto insurance. Like a good neighbor state farm is truly there. Thanks Dani From SF."
Profile photo of Brandon Chism

Brandon Chism

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Chism
"Great customer service! Litrice and her team are always willing to help! I recommend them to anyone seeking insurance!"
Profile photo of ericka gayden

ericka gayden

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ericka gayden
"Great Customer service skills and very helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Thomas
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Shanelle Stewart

Shanelle Stewart

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shanelle Stewart
"If I could leave 10 stars I would! The entire staff has great customer service. They offer great rates & fantastic coverage!"
Profile photo of Lea Nicole

Lea Nicole

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Nicole
"The entire staff is wonderful. Incredibly understanding and patient. They worked with me every step of the way and made sure i understood every term of my policy. Grate rates, great coverage. Highly reccomend."